Imran loses to PML-N’s Sadiq in NA-122 Lahore

Saturday, May 11th, 2013 9:59:48 by

Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan has lost the NA-122 National Assembly seat from NA-122 Lahore-5 to PML-N’s Sardar Ayaz Sadiq.

Lahore News Sources

Tags: , , , , ,

Short URL:

Posted by on May 11 2013. Filed under Latest News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google Deals
Log in